Board of Directors

Mr. Bill Abbott
President & CEO
Crown Family Media Networks

Mr. Mel Berning (Chairman)
President & Chief Revenue Officer
A+E Networks

Mr. Louis Carr
President, Broadcast Media Sales

Mr. Scott Collins
EVP, Advertising Sales
AMC Networks

Mr. Sean Cunningham
President & CEO

Ms. Marianne Gambelli
President of Sales

Mr. Mark Marshall
President, Advertising and Client Partnerships

Mr. Jason Miller
EVP, Ad Sales & Integrated Marketing
Fuse Media

Mr. Sean Moran
Head of Ad Solutions

Ms. Donna Speciale
President of Ad Sales
Turner Broadcasting

Mr. Jon Steinlauf
Chief U.S. Advertising Sales Officer
Discovery Inc.

Ms. Linda Yaccarino
Chairman, Advertising Sales & Client Partnerships

Mr. John Zaccario
EVP of Advertising Sales & CMO

Mr. Keith Bowen
Chief Revenue Officer
Spectrum Reach

Ms. Rita Ferro
President, Advertising Sales
Disney / ABC Television Group

Mr. Paul Haddad
President, a4 / Altice Media & Data Solutions
Altice USA

Mr. David Kline (Vice Chair)
EVP, Charter Communications &
President, Spectrum Reach
Spectrum Reach

Ms. Katy Loria
Chief Revenue Officer of National Ad Sales
Screenvision Media

Mr. Jason Malamud
VP, General Manager
Verizon FiOS Media

Mr. Hank Oster
SVP & Chief Operating Officer
Comcast Spotlight

Mr. Dan Templin
Mediacom Communications

Mr. Rick Welday

Mr. Mike Zeigler
Group VP New Media, Operations, & Corporate Development
Cox Media

Be the first to receive VAB news and insights Join our Mailing List

Video Advertising Bureau - 830 3rd Avenue, 2nd Floor, NY, NY 10022
(212) 508-1200 - (212) 832-3268 fax