MISSION

The VAB’s mission is to provide marketers with industry-defining data, actionable thought leadership and planning tools to navigate and optimize the ever-expanding world of premium multiscreen video content.

In collaboration with our member partners, the VAB champions the undeniable power of premium video advertising.

The VAB is overseen by an esteemed Board of Directors comprised of Ad Sales Presidents from our member companies.

MEMBERSHIP

THE VAB OFFERS TWO LEVELS OF MEMBERSHIP:

Full Membership

Full VAB membership is available to ad-supported programmers and premium content distributors.
VAB full members include virtually all of the national broadcast and ad-supported cable networks, regional
cable networks, MVPDs and major cinema advertising companies.

The VAB enables all of these organizations to actively work together in championing the power of premium video and its collective ad assets. Full VAB members are eligible for VAB’s Board of Directors.

Associate Membership 

VAB Associate Membership is only available to suppliers, vendors, tech companies, and PE firms who support the advertising industry.

Some of the benefits of Associate Membership include:

  • Announcement from VAB CEO to Board including description of your company and contact info
  • Exclusive, early access to proprietary insight reports which may be customized and shared with clients

Opportunity to:

  • Be a featured speaker on VAB webinar, promoted to over 2k marketers, agency execs and VAB members
  • Share insights or presentations on VAB’s member-only website
  • Post 2 articles or press releases/year on VAB home page
  • Make annual special offer to VAB members via database and social media

Interested in becoming a VAB member? Please contact Danielle DeLauro to learn more.

VAB Team

Sean Cunningham

Sean Cunningham

President & CEO

Jimmie Spears

Jimmie Spears

CPA, S.V.P. Finance & Operations,
Chief Financial Officer

Danielle DeLauro

Danielle DeLauro

Executive Vice President

Cynthia Perkins-Roberts

Cynthia Perkins-Roberts

VP, Multicultural Marketing and
Sales Development

Jason Wiese

Jason Wiese

S.V.P., Director of Strategic Insights

Marianne Vita

Marianne Vita

Vice President,
Strategic Insights

Evelyn Skurkovich

Evelyn Skurkovich

Vice President, Strategic
Research & Insights

Lauren Leff

Lauren Leff

Vice President, Marketing &
Communications

Laura Valentin

Laura Valentin

Controller &
Office Manager

Contact Us

VAB is located at 830 3rd Avenue, 2nd Floor, NY, NY 10022
Main Phone – 212-508-1200
Fax – 212-832-3268

Accounting
Jim Spears
212-508-1213
jims@thevab.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Lauren Leff
212-508-1222
laurenl@thevab.com

Research
Evelyn Skurkovich
212-508-1220
evelyns@thevab.com

VAB Mailing List
Leah Montner-Dixon
212-508-1214
leahm@thevab.com

Accounts Payable
Laura Valentin
212-508-1217
laurav@thevab.com

Membership
Danielle DeLauro
212-508-1239
danielled@thevab.com

VAB Insights
Jason Wiese
212-508-1219
jasonw@thevab.com

Website
Reed Kiely
212-508-1229
reedk@thevab.com

Accounts Receivable
Felice Kletter
212-508-1227
felicek@thevab.com

MULTICULTURAL
Cynthia Perkins-Roberts
212-508-1233
cynthiap@thevab.com

VAB in the News

Be the first to receive VAB news and insights Join our Mailing List

Video Advertising Bureau - 830 3rd Avenue, 2nd Floor, NY, NY 10022
(212) 508-1200 - (212) 832-3268 fax